6 Mar

I don’t know if you know this or not….but my child, Win, loves to dance. He’s got it in his heart. And that’s pretty fantastic (takes after his mama, see below).

ballet 4

I just realized I look like a pregnant zombie dancer in that picture…unintentional. I thought I was a zombie then with the insomnia, but I had NO IDEA what I was in for.

ballet 2

I wish I had other pictures of me dancing…but that all happened before the digital world came to the tiny town of Kinston, North Carolina. Instead I have a few pictures of me dancing while pregnant with twins…It’s different. I’ll say that.

Anyway, we have recently discovered that Win loves to dance. And not only that, he loves to dance to Led Zeppelin.

Here he is getting his groove on (it’s got that polaroid look cause I thought it was appropriate…you know, with Zeppelin and all):

2013_02_10_win dancing polaroid

And now…on to the show you’ve all been waiting for (I promise)

Win gets the led out from Heather Perry on Vimeo.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Heather Eats Almond Butter March 7, 2013 at 8:34 am #

    Nothing cuter than a dancing baby. 🙂

  2. Heather Eats Almond Butter March 7, 2013 at 8:35 am #

    PS Love the dancing pictures of you. Amazing to look back and think you’re were once carrying them in your belly, no?

  3. Sarah Phillips April 2, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    I love this video – Led Zeppelin IS awesome. I stopped by TC this morning to chat with Penn and he shared your blog with me! Glad I can keep up with you guys a little this way. Come visit Beaufort sometime 🙂

Leave a Reply

