Image

christmas time

29 Nov

this is not actually a post about Christmas. This is a post using the holidays as an excuse as to why I haven’t been here in a while (and for the photo bomb). But to be honest…I like photo bombs.

What can I say? I’m a visual person.

So, here they are at a sweet 9 months.

This might be my favorite picture of all time.

This weekend we’re going to see Santa! Wish us luck! Next week….mama’s getting a new camera. Watch out for video bombs!

2 Responses to “christmas time”

  1. Ashley November 30, 2012 at 8:55 am #

    I love photo bombs, especially from YOU! They are SO big and adorable and ahhhh these photos!!! Too freaking cute. I miss you!!! xo

  2. Grammy November 30, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Eating pine needles. How good can life get!! Two cute

Leave a Reply

