Image

this is fantastic (pinterest edition)

18 Oct

We all know and love Pinterest. To me…such a genius idea. Keeps me organized (or…just helps me waste time). Here’s some really fantastic recently pinned stuff.

I am a big fan of shopping early for Christmas gifts (as in shopping in July). When I see something that I think someone will like, I try to get it. Then I’m not scrambling 2 days before Christmas. I’m also a HUGE fan of exploiting my kids for my own gain kid-made Christmas gifts. I do think they’re heartfelt and can sometimes be more meaningful than junk that’s going to be thrown away in a year. Here is a great gift idea from theycallmedomestiCate

This is just fantastic.

Source: flickr.com via Brooke on Pinterest

Ninja’s really do rule. While we’re on this subject, you should check out two of my nephews’ video…“Ninjandrew”. It’s pretty fantastic.

Source: piccsy.com via Heather on Pinterest

I’m sure these will be my kids one day (sorry family).

Yes.

Check me out on Pinterest @Heather Skinner Perry

Leave a Reply

