Image

scrumptious

18 Jul

I could just eat them up…

Win….I just spit up and I’m not too happy about tummy time, thank you very much.

chillaxin’

hi mommy

Man…I look good.

The cutest babies EVER!!!! I’m just a bit biased.

3 Responses to “scrumptious”

  1. Ashley July 18, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    Ahhh!!! LOVE. Win totallyyyyyy looks like Penn in the first photo!!!! The last photo is perfection….well, they all are really! I want to come over + squeeze them!

  2. Grammy July 19, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    Everybody in the office says they look just like Penn! Especially Win in the 1st picture. They are just too cute, and I am not biased at all!! Grammy

  3. Trish Stafford July 19, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    You are truly blessed! Love, Aunt Trish

Leave a Reply

