Image

31 weeks

3 Jan

image

Getting ready for the doctor’s office…my only allowed trip out of the house. I’m glad we have so many windows in our house.

I’m sorry to keep you waiting for the second part of the hospital story.  I wrote it…on my iPad…when I went to add a picture…the app quit…I lost the entire thing…It’s now time to get back on that.

2 Responses to “31 weeks”

  1. Ashley January 3, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

    Ahhh, just read your hospital post. So glad you’re okay, relatively speaking! Keep those babies cooking! I hope everything goes well with your appointment today. Thinking of you!! hugs!!!! xoxoxo

  2. bein good to me January 4, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    Good luck at your appointment, enjoy the sunshine!! I have my little 18 week appointment today as well. 🙂
    And I can totally empathize with you about losing an entire post…how frustrating. Hope it’s not too difficult to recreate it! Looking forward to reading it.
    -Lisa

Leave a Reply

