BOYS!

11 Oct

While I sit here and contemplate a different post with much more serious undertones about what people say and what they really mean to say and girls vs. boys….I wanted to share this:

We are having two healthy BOYS! And we couldn’t be more excited (mostly because the word “healthy” came before the word “BOYS”!

And, since Halloween is coming up. I thought I’d show some funny pictures of twin boy costumes. I know we won’t be able to do this for long…so I will EAT IT UP while I can.

photo credit

photo credit

get it...they're "buds"

photo credit

photo credit

2 Responses to “BOYS!”

  1. Ashley October 12, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    CONGRATS!!!!! So exciting to find out!! When do you find out if they’re identical or fraternal? The costumes are so cute. 😉

  2. bein good to me October 12, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    How exciting! And those costumes are ridiculously adorable!
    -Lisa

Leave a Reply

