Photoberfest

3 Oct

Katie Evans at Katie Evans Photography is hosting PHOTOBERFEST. It’s a tiny photo competition. Each week, she’ll give us a subject, and we photograph it and submit it to her. She’ll put it on her Pinterest page (have I told you how much I love pinterest) and people will vote. I’m not expecting to win anything, but I do love to have inspiration to take pictures.

So, here we are for week one! FOOD. Oh how I love thee! Now that I’m pregnant with twins, I have an extra special love-hate relationship with food :).

For today, we have pumpkin chocolate chip cookies. You can get the recipe I used here.

Leave a Reply

