i’m in love…

28 Mar

with this

It’s wallpaper designed by Alexander Girard. The textiles company Maharam carries it (as I’m sure others do as well). I was at work searching for fabric for guest chairs and happened upon this. Obviously, this won’t work for the guest chairs, but I LOVE this print. Too bad it’s wallpaper…as I have a real aversion to it. I wonder if I could get it in fabric.

Happy Monday!

2 Responses to “i’m in love…”

  1. Melissa Cahoon March 29, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    I loveee it! I am really liking the recent trend of crazy/busy wallpaper in powder rooms or closets. Let me know if you find anything similar in fabric!

    • Heather March 29, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

      Isn’t it just fantastic! I need to do more research.

Leave a Reply

