DIY String Chandeliers

10 Feb

Have you ever seen these before and wondered how to make them?

I have. To be honest, I wish I had known about these for my wedding. They would have been PERFECT.

But, alas, I learn about them now…which means, I will have to have some other sort of party to be able to make them.

You can find instructions at Ruffled.

Once you break it down step by step, it seems so easy. Can’t wait to try these.

Happy Thursday!

2 Responses to “DIY String Chandeliers”

  1. amberrice February 10, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    Love these. I envision myself doing some random, and some organized patterns, then painting them a robin’s egg blue with a thick lacquer-y paint. One can dream, right?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. doile lights « girl by the seashore - April 7, 2011

    […] These are so similar to these. […]

Leave a Reply

