wedding – Anita & Craig – Eastern North Carolina

31 Oct

Yesterday I shot a wedding of a friend and coworker. I was super nervous, this being my first wedding and all. I think I hid it well, though. All in all, my camera and I made it through together unscathed, and Anita and Craig got hitched…without a hitch.

It was a beautiful ceremony. Very simple. Their children walked in first, then Anita and Craig followed…together, holding hands. All they needed was love…and it was abundant yesterday.


Afterward, just Anita, Craig, and I took a walk to a covered bridge (one of the only ones in Lenoir County). What a beautiful end to a beautiful day.

2 Responses to “wedding – Anita & Craig – Eastern North Carolina”

  1. Ashley November 1, 2010 at 1:45 am #

    Look at you go!!! Great job 🙂

    • Heather November 1, 2010 at 10:39 am #

      Thanks! This is what happens when you force your services on your friends, haha!

Leave a Reply

