photoshoot – Mary Beth and Kenny + Mollie (the pup) – Morehead City, North Carolina

24 Oct

Excuse me, did I just interrupt a Jcrew shoot? oh…nope, it was just me and my friends taking some pics. Let me introduce Mary Beth and Kenny. Aren’t they just the cutest? I mean seriously, aren’t they just beautiful people?


I love how you see just Mollie’s tail in this one.

Click here to see more!

2 Responses to “photoshoot – Mary Beth and Kenny + Mollie (the pup) – Morehead City, North Carolina”

  1. Ashley October 24, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    Girl!!! These are fabulous!! Oh man…love the editing you did. Great lines in that bottom photo. Seriously great job!!! 🙂 They are definitely beautiful.

  2. Heather October 24, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    Thanks!!!! Practice practice practice. Are these two just beautiful people?

Leave a Reply

