1::52

13 Jan

Well…I’m already starting the year off a little behind. The whole family was sick between and after the holidays and I think we’re all having a hard time adjusting to work and school…and life in general.

So that is my excuse for starting my 52 portraits a week late.

And…I might be cheating a bit seeing as I didn’t take any pictures the first week of the year. So these pictures might be from before the new year. I have a feeling you will forgive me.

So here is the first installment of 52 portraits::an image of each of my children, once a week, for 52 weeks.

1--52a_

1-52b

Holt watching some mind-numbing tv after waking up too early from a nap.

Win jumping in front of the camera while I was taking a picture of Holt.  He’s been very interested in the camera and always wants to look at the back of all the pictures.

2 Responses to “1::52”

  1. Sally Perry January 13, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

    Love this idea. Cannot wait for next ones.

  2. susan January 13, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

    I’m with Sally! This is a great idea. The boys are growing so fast!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

